Rutland Rotaract Family Support Centre

RRFSC                                                                   
 

Click here to edit subtitle

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2018

Tuesday 3rd April

Thursday 5th April

Friday 6th April


PLEASE NOTE THAT WE WILL NOW BE RUNNING ONLY ONE SESSION FOR ALL AGES (5+) AT 11am.

THE SESSION WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE CONFERENCE CENTRE AT RUTLAND COMMUNITY HUB.

Friday 6th April


PLEASE NOTE THAT THE VENUE FOR THIS ACTIVITY WILL BE RUTLAND COMMUNITY HUB, TINWELL ROOM.

Tuesday 10th April

SUMMER 2017

Thursday 27th July

Tuesday 1st August

Monday 7th August

Tuesday 15th August

Thursday 24th August

Tuesday 29th August

SUMMER 2016